Board of Directors

President - Beth Hubbard
Corey Lake Orchards, Three Rivers

Vice President - Julie Post Febus 
Post Family Farm, Hudsonville

Treasurer - Natalie Klackle
Klackle Orchards, Greenville

Secretary - Angela Thompson
Nye's Apple Barn, St. Joseph

Susan Odom
Hillside Homestead, Suttons Bay

Susan Schmidt
Huron-Clinton Metroparks, Ray

Kevin MacRitchie
New Beginnings Ranch, Levering

Donna Buechler 
Elmcrest Acres, Daggett

Abbey Dorr 
A&A's Little Red Shed Farm Market,  Lawton

Amanda Morlock-Fisher
J.W. Morlock and Girls,  Watervilet

Barb Kropf-Roth
Red Barn Market, Lowell


Bob Tritten
MSU Extension, Flint

Ron Goldy
MSU Extension, Benton Harbor

Michelle Walk
MSU Extension, Sault Ste. Marie

Patrick O'Connor
O'Connor & Associates Consulting, Mason


Executive Director -Janice Benson, 616-952-1151

Project Manager, Farm-based Education - Sara Reisinger

Project Manager, Consumer Education  - Jena Van Wagner