Board of Directors

President - Beth Hubbard
Corey Lake Orchards, Three Rivers
coreylakeorchards@gmail.com

Vice President - Julie Post Febus 
Post Family Farm, Hudsonville
julie@postfamilyfarm.com 

Treasurer - Natalie Klackle
Klackle Orchards, Greenville
natalie@klackleorchards.net

Secretary - Angela Thompson
Nye's Apple Barn, St. Joseph
amthompson8@hotmail.com

Aaron Kaeb
Heidi's Farm Stand, Lowell
aaron@heidisfarmstand.com 

Lorri Hathaway
Leelanau Peninsula Wine Trail, Leelanau Peninsula
lorri@lpwines.com

Susan Odom
Hillside Homestead, Suttons Bay
susan@hillsidehomestead.com

Susan Schmidt
Huron-Clinton Metroparks, Ray
susan.schmidt@metroparks.com

Kevin MacRitchie
New Beginnings Ranch, Levering
kevinmacritchie@gmail.com

Advisors

Bob Tritten
MSU Extension, Flint
tritten@anr.msu.edu

Ron Goldy
MSU Extension, Benton Harbor
goldy@anr.msu.edu

Edward Carpenter
Peacock Road Family Farm, Laingsburg
ed@peacockroadtreefarm.com

Patrick O'Connor
O'Connor & Associates Consulting, Mason
patrickophd@gmail.com

Staff

Executive Director -Janice Benson 
executivedirector@michiganfarmfun.com, 616-952-1151

Project Manager - Sara Reisinger
projectmanager@michiganfarmfun.com