The stunning shoreline of Sleeping Bear Dunes National Lakeshore offers a picturesque backdrop to the region known as Cherry Capital of the World. Tart and sweet cherries abound near apples, peaches, apricots, and wine grapes. The local produce paired with a renowned wine region and farm-to-table movement have garnered the area national attention as a culinary destination.

Check boxes below to show only places with those Activities. Uncheck all boxes to show all Northwest Michigan places.
Northwest Michigan Events
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Friday, June 09, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017 to Friday, August 18, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017 to Friday, August 25, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017 to Friday, September 01, 2017
Friday, July 07, 2017 to Friday, September 08, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017 to Friday, September 15, 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017 to Sunday, July 16, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017 to Friday, September 22, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017 to Friday, September 29, 2017
Friday, August 04, 2017 to Friday, October 06, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017 to Sunday, August 13, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017 to Friday, October 13, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017 to Friday, October 20, 2017
Saturday, September 09, 2017 to Sunday, September 10, 2017
Saturday, September 09, 2017
Saturday, October 14, 2017 to Sunday, October 15, 2017
Saturday, December 09, 2017 to Sunday, December 10, 2017